Preparation for Crufts

With only 3 days to go, I am starting to get a little bit stressed about all the things I need for heading down to the NEC. I think I have most things packed already which is good but I don’t think I will be happy until I’m down there. It is going to be a very stressful day but hopefully in a good way!

Zephy has been practicing his ‘Stand’, with encouragement from Echo as always:

FullSizeRender (3)

Not Square but looking handsome 🙂

We have had bath time:

IMG_0851

Although pretty sure I ended up with more water on me than on Zephy; He managed to stand on the shower hose and spray me head to foot in water! Luckily it was warm.

And, of course, we had to have the bath time sillies:

IMG_0855

Need to get dusty again!

My sister has been really good at helping me organise myself. She has helped me pick out an outfit which is both practical but still smart. I get very anxious going to places that I’ve never been before but I got a lovely card in the post from my sis. It was addressed to me and Mr Z Rotti:

IMG_0864

Good advice for most occasions.

I will let you know how we get on and there will be pics if I can calm my nerves enough to take any! Have a good weekend everyone 🙂

Leave a Reply

