Clinging to the holiday!

I have had to hand over my car to the garage today, so no dogs allowed in the courtesy car. I took the advantage of being on shifts again this week to take the boys down the beach two mornings in a row. I think I was trying to keep a hold of the holiday feeling. (My first shift back at work brought me back to earth pretty quickly). But anyway, I think the boys appreciated the continued freedom. I managed to get down early enough both days that we had the beach to ourselves.

20161212_075955

20161212_081541

I hope I can figure out what I want to do with my life when I grow up so that I can spend more days like this.

Leave a Reply

